

The Returned & Services League of Australia **Burwood Sub-Branch**

96 Shaftesbury Road, Burwood Postal: PO Box 26, Burwood NSW, 1805 Phone: 8741-2888

BURWOOD SUB-BRANCH RSL OFFICERS - 2024 as @ 07/02/2024

President	Deborah Shepherd
Vice Presidents	Michael (Ronald) Moroney
Hon. Secretary	Dennis Quinlan
Hon. Treasurer	David Lambourne
Committee	James Batch
	David Rosen
	Lindsay Bolstad
	Colin Hodges
WMDC Delegates	Dennis Quinlan, Michael Moroney
State Congress Delegates	President, Secretary
ANZAC Day Marshall Trustees	James Batch, Paul Mulcahy, Greg Buriak
Real Property	RSL Custodian Pty Ltd
Welfare Officers	Vacant
Hospital Visitation Officers	Vacant
Funerals	Dennis Quinlan, Garry Walsh
Patron	His Honour Judge Douglas Humphreys OAM
Auditor	Sam Naidu